Back to top

Meet Our Firm

Dixie Wilson, Craig Blom and Ken Hanson started WILSON HANSON & BLOM, LLP in 1988. The office is located in Rapid City, SD and continues to provide tax and accounting services to the local community. Our dedication to high standards, experienced staff and work ethic is the reason our client base returns year after year.

Partners

 

Dixie Wilson

dixie@whbcpa.com

 

Craig Blom

craig@whbcpa.com

 

Accounting, Payroll and Administrative

Jan Maicki

jan@whbcpa.com

 

Randi Beaird

randi@whbcpa.com

 

Desa Lintz

desa@whbcpa.com

 

Donna Swanson

donna@whbcpa.com

 

Donn Voorhees

donn@whbcpa.com
 

Tax Department

Theresa Koscak

theresa@whbcpa.com

 
 

Nancy Schultes

nancy@whbcpa.com

 

Mike Anderson

whbmikea@gmail.com

 

Virginia Clark

whbvirginia@gmail.com

 
 
 

Retired Partner - Ken Hanson, CPA

Ken was a founding partner and retired in 2010. He continues to work limited hours during tax season.