Back to top

Meet Our Firm

Dixie Wilson, Craig Blom and Ken Hanson started WILSON HANSON & BLOM, LLP in 1988. Ken retired in 2010. The office is located in Rapid City, SD and continues to provide tax and accounting services to the local community. Our dedication to high standards, experienced staff and work ethic is the reason our client base returns year after year.

Partners

 

Dixie Wilson

dixie@whbcpa.com

 

Craig Blom

craig@whbcpa.com

 

Accounting, Payroll and Administrative

 

Jan Maicki

jan@whbcpa.com

 

Desa Lintz

desa@whbcpa.com

 

Donna Swanson

donna@whbcpa.com

 

Donn Voorhees

donn@whbcpa.com
 

Kristi Bailey-Barber

 

 

Tax Department

Theresa Koscak

theresa@whbcpa.com

 

Mike Anderson

whbmikea@gmail.com

 

Nancy Schultes

nancy@whbcpa.com

 
 

Virginia Clark

whbvirginia@gmail.com